Matthew Lumsden
Matthew Lumsden
Head of Distribution
matthew.lumsden@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Matt Willis
Matt Willis
Head of Institutional
Direct: (02) 8019 1103
Mobile: 0437 778 823
matt.willis@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Sue Buparai 
Sue Buparai
Head of Client Services
Direct: (03) 9098 7615
sue.buparai@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn


Sales

Matthew Dempster
Matthew Dempster
Institutional Sales Manager - Super Funds
matthew.dempster@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Enid Lal
Enid Lal
Strategic Partnership Manager
Direct: (03) 8888 3837
Mobile: 0401 592 418
enid.lal@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Angus Dennis
Angus Dennis
Institutional Sales Executive - Super Funds
Direct: (02) 8019 1127
Mobile: 0402 348 732
angus.dennis@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Adam Donohue
Adam Donohue
Institutional Sales Executive - Super Funds
Direct: (03) 9098 7507
Mobile: 0402 880 892
adam.donohue@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
James McIvor
James McIvor
Institutional Sales Manager, Banking and Wealth
Direct: (03) 8888 3818
Mobile: 0407 287 077
james.mcivor@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
Abdul Elhage
Abdul Elhage
Institutional Sales Executive - Banking and Wealth
Direct: (02) 8019 1107
Mobile: 0466 774 225
abdul.elhage@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn

Relationship management

Cleo Polizois 
Cleo Polizois
Institutional Client Relationship Manager
Direct: (03) 8888 3968
Mobile: 0401 218 460
cleo.polizois@vanguard.com.au
Samuel Mullavey
Samuel Mullavey
Institutional Client Services Associate
Direct: (03) 8888 3597
Mobile: 0421 563 008
samuel.mullavey@vanguard.com.au
Eric Jin 
Eric Jin
Client Services Specialist -
Institutional Clients
Direct: (03) 8888 3718
tao.jin@vanguard.com.au
Connect on LinkedIn
CONTACT US
Telephone
1300 655 102
Monday to Friday
8:00am - 6:00pm (Melbourne time)

Fax
1300 765 712

Email
institutional@vanguard.com.au

Mail
Vanguard Investments Australia
GPO Box 3006
Melbourne VIC 3001

Address
Vanguard Investments Australia
Level 34, Freshwater Place
2 Southbank Boulevard
Southbank VIC 3006


Vanguard's LinkedIn page LinkedIn

Vanguard's Twitter page Twitter